Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Andujar

Jose Andujar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Andujar
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, thank you for your attention. Thank you very much. God bless you. (Original) Muy amable gracias por su atención muchas gracias que Dios la bendiga"
Profile photo of Adrian Santiago

Adrian Santiago

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Santiago
"Good All around Experience here. Have used them Ever since I got my first car. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Khaleel

Ibrahim Khaleel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Khaleel
"Wendy was very helpful and professional! She made sure I got all the information I needed and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Martin Agbalenyo

Martin Agbalenyo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Agbalenyo
"The insurance is relatively affordable. Nice customer service from Derek."
Profile photo of Aden Valentin

Aden Valentin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aden Valentin
"Very quick and helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Castillo

Jose Castillo

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Castillo
"(Translated by Google) The girl Wendy is very kind and attentive, very good service (Original) La chica Wendy es muy amable y atenta muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Mary Cipriani

Mary Cipriani

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Cipriani
"Been with this company for years, just ended my call with Wendy- when I asked her why our rates jumped an extra $40.00, she stated it was State wide, instead of seeing if there was anything that can be adjusted, I said to her, maybe we should look for another agency, Wendy said sure go ahead. Derek G should call me ASAP"
Profile photo of Nick Andreoli

Nick Andreoli

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Andreoli
"Diane was speedy and very helpful. The whole thing was over and done before I knew it. Thanks."
Profile photo of Carletta Reyes

Carletta Reyes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carletta Reyes
"Great customer service 😊"
Profile photo of Eileen Cunningham

Eileen Cunningham

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Cunningham
"Every time I have called the office for that insurance policy copy that you need on the fly for one thing or another, Diane is always there to get it done ASAP!"
Profile photo of 1sgjca

1sgjca

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1sgjca
"We recently moved to Connecticut and Wendy was instrumental in making the process of having our State Farm insurance policy updated to reflect our new location and all of insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Grasso

Tony Grasso

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Grasso
"Dianne and the team are great people to work with. I have been with State Farm for many years and always have had a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Saul Dominguez

Saul Dominguez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Dominguez
"The office is great and a highly recommend. I’ve been a customer for years and am thankful for Dianne’s service and attention."
Profile photo of robin cardella

robin cardella

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin cardella
"Office always helpful . I always talk to Dianne Marquis . Also pleasant and professional. Saves me tons of money and takes the time to get me the best rate ."
Profile photo of Gisela Moreno

Gisela Moreno

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Moreno
"I have been insured by State Farm for years through Derek’s office. Dianne and team have always been a pleasure to work with, providing great service. I’d definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Smith
"AWESOME Experience, they're always there and always offering option based on your individual best intrise..👍"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Maringola

Mackenzie Maringola

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Maringola
"Wendy went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with my new policy and even double checked for any existing discounts that could be applied to my account. Even with multiple calls, Wendy was incredibly on top of the ball and was able to get me insured in just a few hours. I cannot rate this firm highly enough!"
Profile photo of Kenneth McGregor

Kenneth McGregor

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth McGregor
"Wendy Matched me with the best policy I've heard so far! She also very sweet! I can't believe I waited so long to switch providers. If I could give 10 Stars. I would!!!"
Profile photo of jim mcnamara

jim mcnamara

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim mcnamara
"Very nice people easy to work with."
Profile photo of Earl Ali-Randall

Earl Ali-Randall

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Ali-Randall
"They are very helpful and thought and affordable"
Profile photo of Wes Vel

Wes Vel

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Vel
"Wendy was great in helping me get a quote on both car and renters insurance and helped me compare to what I already have and how much I would be saving! Great experience."
Profile photo of Evolution316

Evolution316

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evolution316
"They helped out with my payment and were really understanding about my situation"
Profile photo of Michael Uva

Michael Uva

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Uva
"This office provides a friendly and personalized service. Dianne makes the process simple to provide me the coverage that I am confident in."
Profile photo of Renee Marquis

Renee Marquis

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Marquis
"Dianne is a great agent, always so easy to make my payments!"
Profile photo of Ken B

Ken B

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken B
"I’ve had Dianne as my insurance agent and I’ve been very pleased every time I need to pay my bill or have a question about my policy. She’s gotten me deals and helped me out time and again."