Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Gromko

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek Gromko

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elvira Cedeno

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The girl who attended me and solved all my doubts and problems was very kind Grateful! 😊 (Original) Muy amable la muchacha q me atendió y soluciono todas mis dudas y problema Muy agradecida! 😊"

laura loja

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is an excellent agency thank you for your service (Original) Es una ajencia excelente gracias por su servicio"

Melissa Aszklar

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly love that everytime I need something or have a question I'm never left waiting or wondering. I've been with this branch over 10 years and the service has always been excellent. I appreciate the staff tremendously."

Amarilis Almanzar

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good because my agent Jay is very friendly and is always willing to help me with whatever I need. Thanks Jay for everything. (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena porque mi agente jay es muy amable y siempre está dispuesto a ayudarme en lo yo necesito gracias Jay por todo"

Nadine Vaillancourt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best!! Never leaving you!!"

Michelle Klemenz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with this office! Diane is so pleasant on the phone and if I need assistance, they are always willing to help. I’ve even spoken to Derek Gromko a few times, very professional and pleasant to talk to as well. I never feel rushed, I highly recommend!!"

m p.

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody wanted to work with me because of my situation but jay was able to help me he Was very wise and patient Thank you so much jay 🙏🏾"

shayla Nichols

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jelkin, who was very resourceful and patient with me!"

Maria Del Amor

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay always goes above and beyond. Always provides excellent service."

Keishla Rodriguez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Tremendous worker, very friendly and helpful. (Original) Tremendo trabajador ,Muy Amable y Servicial."

Elvia Cortes

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jelkin was able to help me with my questions, thanks for helping me. (Original) Jelkin me pudo ayudar con mis preguntas ,gracias por ayudarme ."