Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Gromko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Derek Gromko

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janel Rios

Janel Rios

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek was extremely helpful! Speedy response and straight to the point!"
Profile photo of Michael Ladd

Michael Ladd

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient and friendly service."
Profile photo of Bintou Bah

Bintou Bah

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt with all my different insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shiromanie Gobindraj

Shiromanie Gobindraj

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the pleasure to spoke with Jay who was very helpful and patient with me. He answered all my questions and was very friendly and professional as well. Thank you for helping me...😊"
Profile photo of Efrain Carino

Efrain Carino

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, it was a pleasure with talking to the agency Jelkin ferrand"
Profile photo of Luis Huertas

Luis Huertas

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with them since around 2006. I always get my questions answered. Great customer service, thank you to Derek and his team."
Profile photo of Stacey Belcourt

Stacey Belcourt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this State farm office for years! Everyone there is knowledgeable and super helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs! Thank you for always being there!"
Profile photo of Rose Lopez

Rose Lopez

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My house hold had Derek form StateFarm for over 5 years excellent service"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wright

Jeffrey Wright

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience of getting my insurance is great! He is very helpful, very friendly, and very patient."
Profile photo of Robert Perez

Robert Perez

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always they gave great service and answered all my questions about insuring my move cross-country."
Profile photo of keith carrubba

keith carrubba

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Fitzpatrick

Kevin Fitzpatrick

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Jones

Joshua Jones

April 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"I don't even have them as my insurance but I can say the time I spent on the phone with Derek, he was very respectful and courteous. Was also more than happy to help me with my situation and point me in the right direction."
Profile photo of Tom Riccitelli

Tom Riccitelli

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dc5_Adrian !

Dc5_Adrian !

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone Here Is Always willing to help And Have Great Customer Service! Any questions I have they are Happy To Answer. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Mordarski

Michael Mordarski

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with. It is so nice to call and speak to a person instead of a computer. The entire staff is great. They are always looking out for my familys best interest. I have both homeowner and auto policies with them for many years."
Profile photo of Pryscilla Rosa

Pryscilla Rosa

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years great communication and are always fast and efficient would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angel Moreno

Angel Moreno

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick fast easy and friendly"
Profile photo of J Soto

J Soto

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derek is amazing and helpful..staff is super friendly been going here for years"
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and never have had issues, this man always looking out for people to give the best for his customers, definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ramesis

Ramesis

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have excellent service. Mrs. Marilix explains professionally and if you have more questions, she kindly explains again, I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Paul Morrison

Paul Morrison

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diane is the best .great agency nice bunch of people to work with and the best part you don't talk to a computer when you call.very knowledge About your insurance need 10 out of 10 in my book"
Profile photo of Jordan Tyler-Williams

Jordan Tyler-Williams

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MorFab Industries

MorFab Industries

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek and the State Farm agents are amazing! They are pretty much the only company that doesn't have dog breed restrictions and by far the easiest to deal with. I highly recommend State Farm and Derek!"